HttpComponents Client 4.5.3,Java 的 HTTP 协议库

局长
 局长
发布于 2017年01月27日
收藏 10

HttpComponents Client 4.5.3 发布了。修复了一些发现自 4.5.2 的问题。要注意的是需要 Java 1.6 或更新版本。更新内容如下:

Changelog:
-------------------

* [HTTPCLIENT-1803] Improved handling of malformed paths by URIBuilder.
  Contributed by Oleg Kalnichevski <olegk at apache.org>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1802] Do not attempt to match SSL host to subject CN if subject alternative name of any type are given.
  Contributed by Oleg Kalnichevski <olegk at apache.org>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1788] RFC 6265 policy must not reject cookies with paths that are no prefix of the uri path.
  Contributed by Oleg Kalnichevski <olegk at apache.org>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1792] SSLConnectionSocketFactory to throw SSLPeerUnverifiedException with a better error message when hostname verification fails.
  Contributed by Oleg Kalnichevski <olegk at apache.org>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1779] [OSGi] support NTLM proxy authentication.
  Contributed by Julian Sedding <jsedding@apache.org>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1773] [OSGi] HttpProxyConfigurationActivator does not unregister HttpClientBuilderFactory.
  Contributed by Julian Sedding <jsedding@apache.org>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1771] improve OSGi webconsole display for org.apache.http.proxyconfigurator.
  Contributed by Julian Sedding <jsedding at apache.org>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1770] OSGi metatype for org.apache.http.proxyconfigurator missing factoryPid.
  Contributed by Julian Sedding <jsedding at apache.org>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1767] Null pointer dereference in EofSensorInputStream and ResponseEntityProxy.
  Contributed by Peter Ansell <p_ansell@yahoo.com>

* Support changing system default ProxySelector.
  Contributed by Robin Stevens <stevensro at gmail.com>

* All services registered in the OSGi service registry provide the whole bundle header dictionary as vendor property value.
  Contributed by Christoph Fiehe <christoph.fiehe at materna.de>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1750] OSGi support for CachingHttpClientBuilder.
  Contributed by Justin Edelson <justin at justinedelson.com>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1749] OSGi client builder to use weak references to track HttpClient instances.
  Contributed by Justin Edelson <justin at justinedelson.com>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1747] apply RequestConfig defaults when using HttpParams values in backward compatibility mode.
  Contributed by Oleg Kalnichevski <olegk at apache.org>

* Override LaxRedirectStrategy's INSTANCE field.
  Contributed by Eric Wu <ericwuyi at gmail.com>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1736] do not request cred delegation by default when using Kerberos auth.
  Contributed by Oleg Kalnichevski <olegk at apache.org>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1744] normalize hostname and certificate CN when matching to CN.
  Contributed by Oleg Kalnichevski <olegk at apache.org>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1732] SystemDefaultCredentialsProvider to take http.proxyHost and http.proxyPort system properties into account.
  Contributed by Oleg Kalnichevski <olegk at apache.org>

* Revert "HTTPCLIENT-1712: SPNego schemes to take service scheme into account when generating auth token".
  Contributed by Oleg Kalnichevski <olegk at apache.org>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1727] AbstractHttpClient#createClientConnectionManager does not account for context class loader.
  Contributed by Charles Allen <charles.allen at metamarkets.com>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1726:] Copy the SNI fix from SSLConnectionSocketFactory to the deprecated SSLSocketFactory class.
  Contributed by David Black <dblack at atlassian.com>

完整更新日志

下载地址

本站文章除注明转载外,均为本站原创或编译。欢迎任何形式的转载,但请务必注明出处,尊重他人劳动共创开源社区。
转载请注明:文章转载自 OSCHINA 社区 [http://www.oschina.net]
本文标题:HttpComponents Client 4.5.3,Java 的 HTTP 协议库
加载中
返回顶部
顶部