HttpComponents Client 4.5.2 发布

淡漠悠然
 淡漠悠然
发布于 2016年03月02日
收藏 9

HttpComponents Client 4.5.2 发布了,改进记录:

Changelog:
-------------------

* [HTTPCLIENT-1710, HTTPCLIENT-1718, HTTPCLEINT-1719] OSGi container compatibility improvements.
  Contributed by 212427891 <munene.kiruja at ge.com>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1717] Make fluent API Content#Content(byte[], ContentType) public.
  Contributed by Cash Costello <cash.costello at gmail.com>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1715] NTLMEngineImpl#Type1Message not thread safe but declared as a constant.
  Contributed by Olivier Lafontaine <olafontaine at gmail.com>, Gary Gregory <ggregory at apache.org>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1714] Add HttpClientBuilder#setDnsResolver(DnsResolver).
  Contributed by Alexis Thaveau <alexis.thaveau at gmail.com>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1712] SPNego schemes to take service scheme into account when generating auth token.
   Contributed by Georg Romstorfer <georg.romstorfer at gmail.com>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1700] Netscape draft, browser compatibility, RFC 2109, RFC 2965 and default cookie
  specs to ignore cookies with empty name for consistency with RFC 6265 specs.
  Contributed by Oleg Kalnichevski <olegk at apache.org>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1704] IgnoreSpec#match to always return false.
  Contributed by Oleg Kalnichevski <olegk at apache.org>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1550] Fixed 'deflate' zlib header check.
  Contributed by Oleg Kalnichevski <olegk at apache.org>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1698] Fixed matching of IPv6 addresses by DefaultHostnameVerifier
  Contributed by Oleg Kalnichevski <olegk at apache.org>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1695] RFC 6265 compliant cookie spec to ignore cookies with empty name / missing
  value.
  Contributed by Oleg Kalnichevski <olegk at apache.org>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1216] Removed ThreadLocal subclass from DateUtils.
  Contributed by Jochen Kemnade <jochen.kemnade at eddyson.de>

* [HTTPCLIENT-1685] PublicSuffixDomainFilter to ignore local hosts and local domains.
  Contributed by Oleg Kalnichevski <olegk at apache.org>

 下载地址:http://hc.apache.org/downloads.cgi

本站文章除注明转载外,均为本站原创或编译。欢迎任何形式的转载,但请务必注明出处,尊重他人劳动共创开源社区。
转载请注明:文章转载自 OSCHINA 社区 [http://www.oschina.net]
本文标题:HttpComponents Client 4.5.2 发布
加载中

最新评论(2

loyal
loyal
真不知道作者怎么想的...
.每个版本api不同,既然不同就不知道改下包名啊?
超人归来
超人归来
返回顶部
顶部